June 22

I’m a half step from gone. //lost an endless web of friendships miserable where the spiders crawl along my tendons, making their homes out of my veins & sinking sharp fangs into the brain. See,

I’m sleeping a little more lately so I’ve lost the reserve energy that had me go go going. //I’m tired but SO AWAKE.

Back to back to work to work &

(Tired. Frustrated. Incompetent. Nannylife. THINKING. THINKING. fasttoofast.)

Pouring my soul into the only friend that makes me cry, but yelled at & so I hurt myself in new ways. Always thinking of new ways no matter who to blame.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

